Contact Us

LOCATION

The Puck Building
295 Lafayette Street
Second Floor
New York, NY 10012-9604
(southeast corner of Lafayette St. and Houston St.)

Telephone: 212.998.7400

 

Fall 2020 Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9am - 9pm

Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: 11am - 6:30pm

Sunday: Closed

 

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

PHONE

Admissions

wagner.admissions@nyu.edu
wagner.financialaid@nyu.edu
wagner.online@nyu.edu (Online MHA)

212.998.7414

Alumni Relations

wagner.alumni@nyu.edu

212.998.7537

Career Services

wagner.ocss@nyu.edu

212.998.7474

Communications

wagner.communications@nyu.edu

N/A

Course Schedules and Registration

wagner.academicservices@nyu.edu

N/A

Office of the Dean

wagner.officeofthedean@nyu.edu

212.998.7400

Development

wagner.development@nyu.edu

212.998.7530

Public Affairs & Press

wagner.communications@nyu.edu

212.998.2337

Special Events

wagner.events@nyu.edu

N/A

Student Activities & Events

wagner.activities@nyu.edu

N/A

Student Services (Advising)

wagner.studentservices@nyu.edu

N/A

Undergraduate Programs

wagner.undergraduate@nyu.edu

N/A

Website/IT

wagner.webteam@nyu.edu
wagner.pcsupport@nyu.edu

N/A

 

Reserve a Study Space at the Puck Building

Wagner has dedicated Study Spaces on the 2nd and 3rd floors of the Puck Building for students to use for individual study or to attend remote classes. Students may find and reserve available seats by clicking “Book a Study Seat” on the NYU Mobile app or by visiting the NYU 25Live website.

When searching for our spaces, you will need to search for “295 Lafayette” in the app/website. Our spaces are not listed as “Puck Building.” Two of our study spaces - Student Computer Lab (2213), Seat 15 and Seat 16 - are at computers in our computer lab. All other spaces will require that you bring your own device as desktops/laptops are not provided in study spaces.

Detailed instructions on how to make, edit, and/or cancel reservations.

In addition to spaces at Puck, you may also use the app/website to reserve a seat at other NYU buildings around Washington Square or in Brooklyn.

Reservations for all spaces - whether at the Puck Building or elsewhere - are required to help keep the community safe and ensure physical distancing. Please be prepared to show your NYUCard, Reservation ID number, and Daily COVID-19 Screener. NYU safety and health protocols must be observed, including proper mask use and 6 ft (2 m) physical distancing. No food or beverages aside from water will be permitted in study spaces.

If you have any trouble booking a seat or using the reservation app, please contact NYU IT at AskIT@nyu.edu or 212.998.3333.