Contact Us

LOCATION

 

The Puck Building
295 Lafayette Street
Second Floor
New York, NY 10012-9604
(southeast corner of Lafayette St. and Houston St.)

Telephone: 212.998.7400

Fall 2021 Hours*

Monday - Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
  8am - 10pm 8am - 8pm 11am - 6:30pm Closed

*Wagner will close at 4pm on Wednesday, November 24 and remain closed until 8am on Monday, November 29. 

Wagner will close at 4pm on Thursday, December 23 for Winter Recess and will remain closed until 9am on Tuesday, January 4.

 

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

PHONE

Admissions

wagner.admissions@nyu.edu
wagner.financialaid@nyu.edu
wagner.online@nyu.edu (Online MHA)

212.998.7414

Admissions
(Enrollment Advising)

John Chartier: jc11485@nyu.edu
Tanisha Jacob: tnj4764@nyu.edu
Meghan Schneider: mns9873@nyu.edu

646.493.5947 929.466.9840 929.466.9820

Alumni Relations

wagner.alumni@nyu.edu

212.998.7537

Career Services

wagner.ocs@nyu.edu

212.998.7474

Communications

wagner.communications@nyu.edu

N/A

Course Schedules and Registration

wagner.academicservices@nyu.edu

N/A

Office of the Dean

wagner.officeofthedean@nyu.edu

212.998.7400

Development

wagner.development@nyu.edu

212.998.7530

Public Affairs & Press

wagner.communications@nyu.edu

212.998.2337

Special Events

wagner.events@nyu.edu

N/A

Student Activities & Events

wagner.activities@nyu.edu

N/A

Student Services (Advising)

wagner.studentservices@nyu.edu

N/A

Undergraduate Programs

wagner.undergraduate@nyu.edu

N/A

Website/IT

wagner.webteam@nyu.edu
wagner.pcsupport@nyu.edu

N/A