Contact Us

LOCATION

The Puck Building
295 Lafayette Street
Second Floor
New York, NY 10012-9604
(southeast corner of Lafayette St. and Houston St.)

Telephone: 212.998.7400

 

Fall 2021 Hours*

Monday - Thursday: 8am - 10pm

Friday: 8am - 8pm

Saturday: 11am - 6:30pm

Sunday: Closed

*Due to University holidays, Wagner will close at 4pm on Friday, September 3 and remain closed until 8am on Tuesday, September 7. In addition,  Wagner will close at 4pm on Wednesday, November 24 and remain closed until 8am on Monday, November 29. 

Wagner will close at 4pm on Thursday, December 23 for Winter Recess and will remain closed until 9am on Tuesday, January 4.

 

 

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

PHONE

Admissions

wagner.admissions@nyu.edu
wagner.financialaid@nyu.edu
wagner.online@nyu.edu (Online MHA)

212.998.7414

Alumni Relations

wagner.alumni@nyu.edu

212.998.7537

Career Services

wagner.ocs@nyu.edu

212.998.7474

Communications

wagner.communications@nyu.edu

N/A

Course Schedules and Registration

wagner.academicservices@nyu.edu

N/A

Office of the Dean

wagner.officeofthedean@nyu.edu

212.998.7400

Development

wagner.development@nyu.edu

212.998.7530

Public Affairs & Press

wagner.communications@nyu.edu

212.998.2337

Special Events

wagner.events@nyu.edu

N/A

Student Activities & Events

wagner.activities@nyu.edu

N/A

Student Services (Advising)

wagner.studentservices@nyu.edu

N/A

Undergraduate Programs

wagner.undergraduate@nyu.edu

N/A

Website/IT

wagner.webteam@nyu.edu
wagner.pcsupport@nyu.edu

N/A