Contact Us

LOCATION

The Puck Building
295 Lafayette Street
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-9604
(southeast corner of Lafayette St. and Houston St.)

Telephone: 212.998.7400

 

Summer 2022 Hours*

(beginning Friday, May 20)

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm

Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

* In observance of Independence Day, Wagner will close at 4pm on Friday, July 1 and remain closed until 9am on Tuesday, July 5

 

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

PHONE

Admissions

wagner.admissions@nyu.edu
wagner.financialaid@nyu.edu wagner.online@nyu.edu (Online MHA)
healthlaw@nyu.edu (MS in Health Law and Strategy)

212.998.7414

Admissions
(Enrollment Advising)

John Chartier: jc11485@nyu.edu

Rachel Miller: rm6388@nyu.edu

Jade Sanchez: js13363@nyu.edu

646.493.5947

646.475.0973

646.475.0974

Alumni Relations

wagner.alumni@nyu.edu

212.998.7537

Career Services

wagner.ocs@nyu.edu

212.998.7474

Communications

wagner.communications@nyu.edu

N/A

Course Schedules and Registration

wagner.academicservices@nyu.edu

N/A

Office of the Dean

wagner.officeofthedean@nyu.edu

212.998.7400

Development

wagner.development@nyu.edu

212.998.7530

Public Affairs & Press

wagner.communications@nyu.edu

212.998.2337

Special Events

wagner.events@nyu.edu

N/A

Student Activities & Events

wagner.activities@nyu.edu

N/A

Student Services (Advising)

wagner.studentservices@nyu.edu

N/A

Undergraduate Programs

wagner.undergraduate@nyu.edu

N/A

Website/IT

wagner.webteam@nyu.edu
wagner.pcsupport@nyu.edu

N/A