Contact Us

LOCATION

The Puck Building
295 Lafayette Street
Second Floor
New York, NY 10012-9604
(southeast corner of Lafayette St. and Houston St.)

Telephone: 212.998.7400

Winter Intersession 2020 Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9am - 7pm

Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

 

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

PHONE

Admissions

wagner.admissions@nyu.edu
wagner.financialaid@nyu.edu
wagner.online@nyu.edu (Online MHA)

212.998.7414

Alumni Relations

wagner.alumni@nyu.edu

212.998.7537

Career Services

wagner.ocss@nyu.edu

212.998.7474

Communications

wagner.communications@nyu.edu

N/A

Course Schedules and Registration

wagner.academicservices@nyu.edu

N/A

Office of the Dean

wagner.officeofthedean@nyu.edu

212.998.7400

Development

wagner.development@nyu.edu

212.998.7530

International Programs

wagner.international@nyu.edu

N/A

Public Affairs & Press

wagner.communications@nyu.edu

212.998.2337

Special Events

wagner.events@nyu.edu

N/A

Student Activities & Events

wagner.activities@nyu.edu

N/A

Student Services (Advising)

wagner.studentservices@nyu.edu

N/A

Undergraduate Programs

wagner.undergraduate@nyu.edu

N/A

Website/IT

wagner.webteam@nyu.edu
wagner.pcsupport@nyu.edu

N/A

 

Study Areas at NYU and the Puck Building

Bobst Library has many reservable group and individual study rooms for graduate students, located on Lower Levels 1 & 2, and Floors 4, 6, 8, 9, and 10. Wagner has four designated Student Study Areas in the Puck Building: The Student Project Room/Computer Lab (Room 2213) on the second floor, and the following locations on the 3rd floor: The Northwest Hub overlooking Lafayette and Houston Streets, the Central Hub near the top of the staircase, and the Southwest Hub overlooking Mulberry Street. In addition, the second floor lounge and Murphy Family Student Lounge are available for student use when school-wide large scale events are not taking place.